Bezirkspräsidium

Bezirkspräsident

Torsten Sulenski
sulenski@bsv-mail.de
Tel.: (0171) 177 42 67

Bezirksvizepräsident

Jens Schmonsees
jens.schmonsees@bsv-mail.de
Tel.: (0471) 961 53 88

Bezirksvizepräsident

Marco Wolske
wolske@bsv-mail.de
Tel.: (04749) 44 23 408

Bezirkssportleitung

Thorsten H. Stein
Claussenstr. 7, 27570 Bremerhaven
sportleitung@bsv-mail.de
Tel.: (0471) 41 831 283
Mobil: (0152) 22 933 011

Bezirksschatzmeister(in)

Melanie Szameitat
melanie.szameitat@bsv-mail.de
Tel.: (04742) 698 99 83


Bezirksjugendleitung

Anja Felder
anja.felder@bsv-mail.de
Tel.:


Bezirksschriftwart(in)


Marion Verbeek
m.verbeek@bsv-mail.de
Tel.: (04746) 6027

Ref. Mitgliederverwaltung

Roland von Soest
roland.vonsoest@t-online.de
Tel.: (04745) 7186


Bezirkspressewart(in)

vakant

Bezirksdamenleitung

Irene Czaykowski
Tel.: (04746) 6594
irene.czaykowski@ewe.net

Bezirksjugendsprecher

Constantin Breuer

jugend@bsv-mail.de