Gesamtvorstand

Funktion Name Anschrift Kontakt

Präsident Wintjen, Jürgen Wanhödener Str. 243a
27639 / Wurster Nordseeküste
04741-603662
juergen.wintjen2@ewetel.net

Vizepräsident Schröder, Rolf Schiffd.Chaussee 82
27574 / Bremerhaven
0471-35866
schroeder-bremerhaven@t-online.de

Vizepräsident Schmonsees, Jens Leher Strasse 73
27619 / Schiffdorf OT Spaden
0471/9615388
jens.schmonsees@ewetel.net

Schatzmeister Meyn, Sandra Dorfstr. 8
27624 / Geestland
04708-9210221
meyn.sandra@yahoo.com

Schriftführerin Wieczorek, Sabine Gerhardstr. 22
27576 / Bremerhaven
0471-55335
bernd.wieczorek@nord-com.net

Sportleiter Wieczorek, Bernd Gerhardstr. 22
27576 / Bremerhaven
0471-55335
bernd.wieczorek@nord-com.net

Damenleiterin Becker, Renate Oldenburger Str. 44
27612 / Loxstedt-Ueterlande
04740-612

Jugendleiter Luksch-Vollmannsha, uDiana Strandstr. 46
27639 / Wurster Nordseeküste
04705-717
Diana.Lukasch-Vollmannshauser@gmx.de

Pressewartin Schildknecht, Marion Heideweg 9
27607 / Geestland
04743-9133838
erma.schildknecht@t-online.de

Jugendsprecherin Lukasch, Franziska Strandstr. 46
27639 / Wurster Nordseeküste
0151 14 35 3892
franziska.lukasch@gmx.de

Jugendsprecher Klatt, Christoph Westerbüttel 4
27639 / Wurster Nordseeküste
04742-254571

Mitgliederverwaltung Soest von, Roland An der Lieth 7
27624 / Geestland
04745-7186
roland.soest-von@ewetel.net

Stellv.- Schatzmeister Depken, Petra Strandpad 4
27580 / Bremerhaven
0471-8060302
Petra-Depken@web.de

Stellv.-Schriftführer Schild, Peter Gaußstr. 72
27580 / Bremerhaven
0471-805154
peter@p-schild.de

Stellv.- Damenleiterin Rosche, Angela Hohewurthstr. 70
27612 / Loxstedt
04744-2985
angela.rosche@web.de

Stellv.- Jugendleiter Weber, Hendrik Poststr. 3a
27639 / Wurster Nordseeküste
0151 41 83 84 32
kirdnehrebew@web.de

Stellv.- Jugendleiter Griemsmann, Mirco Dorumer Str. 1a
27607 / Geestland
0174 5984845
mirco.griemsmann@web.de

Stellv.- Pressewart ,

Referent RWK und Liga Stein, Thorsten Marschbrookweg 87
27574 / Bremerhaven
0471 - 4187 2300
thorsten.stein1965@web.de

Stellv. RWK Leiter ,

Referent Gewehr Schröder, Jörg Schiffd.Chaussee 82
27574 / Bremerhaven
0471-8062281
schroeder-bremerhaven@t-online.de

Referent Bogen Friedrichsen, Axel Nordstr. 59
27580 / Bremerhaven
0471-803779
Axelfriedrichsen@gmx.de

Referent Vorderlader Federholzner, Karl-Heinz Krempelerweg 6
27639 / Wurster Nordseeküste
04741-3688
karl-heinz.federholzner@ewetel.net

Referent Vorderlader kom. ,

Referent Pistole Kabelitz, Bernd Fuchsweg 18
27607 / Geestland
04743-3226044
bkabelitz@yahoo.de

Referent Wurfscheiben Köstering, Walter Ringstr. 18a
27624 / Geestland
04745-6757
walter.koestering@gmx.de

Referent Lehrwesen Kabelitz, Bernd Fuchsweg 18
27607 / Geestland
04743-3226044
bkabelitz@yahoo.de

Stellv.- Jugendsprecherin ,

Stellv.- Jugendpressespr. ,

Jugendpressesprecherin Ahrens, Michelle Allerstr. 12
27639 / Wurster Nordseeküste
04742-253385

Stellv.- Jugendsprecher ,

Kreispräsident Sadtkr Pielack, Friedel Eschackerstr. 4
27574 / Bremerhaven
0471-290345
friedel.und.hans@t-online.de

Kreispräsident Nordkr Kornahrens, Herbert Hauptstr. 16
27624 / Geestland
04704-1358
info@kuesten-garten-service.de

Kreispräsident Suedkr Sulenski, Torsten Hauptstr. 45
27626 / Beverstedt - Bokel
0171 1774267
sulenski@online.de

Ehrenpräsident Michaelis, Hans-Jürgen H.d. Schießst.3
27628 / Hagen i. Brem.
04746-6923

Ehrenmitglied Lenga, Uschi
27612 / Loxstedt


Ehrenmitglied Tischer, Jörn Auf der Wurth 3
27628 / Hagen i. Brem.
0170-9599392
joern.tischer@t-online.de

Ehrenmitglied Sander, Reinhard Espenweg 70
27578 / Bremerhaven
0471-60969

Ehrenmitglied Warnat, Wilfried Möhlenstoot 7
27628 / Hagen i. Brem.

wilfried.warnat@ewetel.net

Ehrenmitglied Waldmann, Erich Brunshausenerstr. 50
27616 / Beverstedt


Ehrenmitglied Haake, Gerd Kapitän-Zander-Str.
27568 / Bremerhaven


Ehrenmitglied Kröger, Siegfried Nordwierde 8
27639 / Wurster Nordseeküste
04705-9510815

Ehrenmitglied Wulff, Klaus Wiesenstr. 17
27616 / Beverstedt
04748-561

Ehrenmitglied Brickwedel, Thorsten Ottenberger Damm 9
21684 / Stade
04141-7881998
t.brickwedel@online.de

Internetbeauftragter Stein, Thorsten H. Marschbrookweg 87
27574 / Bremerhaven
0471 - 41 87 230
thorsten.stein1965@web.de

Geschäftsstelle Wieczorek, Sabine Gerhardstr. 22
27576 / Bremerhaven
0471-55335
bernd.wieczorek@nord-com.net